Culture Hub Magazine

April 26, 2017

Belfast online magazine ran a feature on me and Sleeper today.

 

 

Local author J.D.Fennell is pleased to announce the release of his novel Sleeper. The fast-paced and thrilling debut is the first of an adventure trilogy, featuring agent Will Starling- perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Jason Bourne. The book is published by The Dome Press and is available from 28 April 2017.

 

Sleeper follows the journey of sixteen-year old Will Starling in 1941...

 

Read more

Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts

The making of a book

May 13, 2018

1/10
Please reload

Recent Posts

April 30, 2018

Please reload

Follow Us

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

© 2017 by JD Fennell